Tags

, , , ,

How Do You Like Bey’s New Look?

Just last month I was contemplating whether or not I wanted to get some box braids put in. I haven’t worn braids since high school and the thought of sitting in a chair getting my hair braided for 3 or 4 hours straight instantly pushed that thought to the back of my head. Seeing Beyonce’s braids put the idea back into rotation, but I still can’t decide.

 I love Beyonce’s new look, i’m glad she decided to switch up her “do”

 Box Braids have been back in style for a while now, or should I say they never really been out of style. I loved it when Solange was spotted wearing them back some time ago. They give your hair a rest from all the heat and whatever else you may do to your hair on a daily basis that may not be so healthy.

Are you feeling Beyonce’s new look?
Want to see more braid Styles? Visit BOX BRAIDS