Tags

, , , ,

Georgina Chapman brings her elegant, effortless collection to JcPenny.

JCPenny

I’m not an avid shopper of JcPenny,  I may shop there every now and then. Recently I received one of their flyers advertising their Pearl collection from designer Georgina Chapman. While I was looking through the ad I thought to myself, these clothes are amazing, probably out of my price range though. Looking at the prices I noticed everything was priced under $100.00, I was like where is this ad from. Thats when I saw the JcPenny logo on the ad, I had to do a double take. Hollywood glam meets the affordable fashionista’s budget. Can you say “WINNING”!

JCPENNYCOLLECTIONPEARL

Check out Pearl By Georgina Chapman at JcPenny

I’m sure your closet will beg you and your pockets will thank you!

